About us  Contact us  Site Map

1Malaysia Logo
Home   »   Royal Malaysian Police (PDRM)   »   IPK Pulau Pinang   »   IPD Seberang Perai Utara   »   Balai Polis Sungai Dua

Balai Polis Sungai Dua

  13800 Sungai Dua
Seberang Perai Utara
Pulau Pinang

Tel : 604 - 3561 127

Email :



The Sungai Dua Police Station in Seberang Perai Utara is dedicated to enhance public safety, reducing the fear and the incidence of crime in Sungai Dua area. They maintain regular patrols and respond to calls for service. Much of their time is spent responding to calls, taking reports and doing investigation on the reports. Police station areas are divided into police beats and patrol areas. At the bottom rung of the police organizational hierarchy are the police constables who man the various substation "pond" areas which include police beats under the respective police station areas in the district.

While crime fighting is the responsibility of the authorities, it is not enough for the police alone to fight crime. Members of the public in Sungai Dua can play an important role in protecting themselves and their local communities. Reducing the risk and fear of crime is a task for the police and the community working together. To achieve the aim of making peaceful and safe community, If you witness a crime in your area, it is important that you immediately lodge a report at police station nearest to your location.

Many of the steps suggested in Crime Prevention Guides are common sense, but they can make a real difference. By securing your home and property, you can save yourself the distress and expense of crime, and make your community a safer and better place to live in. This website provides a convenient facility to find contact numbers of district and local police stations. Made used of it!

 Police Stations in District (Balai Polis)

Air Tawar Bertam Perdana Butterworth   Kepala Batas
Mak Mandin Pelabuhan Seri Pinang (Sg. Puyu)   Sungai Dua
Tasek Gelugor            
Home  |  Privacy Notice  |  Disclaimer  |

All Right Reserved ©  2012 - 2015